Ordentliche Mitglieder

Bastian Maike, Dr. med. oM
Am Friedhag 7, 88316 Isny - Deutschland
Tel: +49 / 7562 90 58 25Fax: 
E-Mail: dr.maike.bastian@t-online.de
 
 
Bosshard Matthias,  oM
Trogenerstr. 13, 9450 Altstätten - Schweiz
Tel: 0041/(0)76/3908466Fax: 
E-Mail: mbo@sunrise.ch
 
 
Bosshard-Hutter Barbara,  oM
Trogenerstr. 13, 9450 Altstätten - Schweiz
Tel: 0041/(0)76/3995752Fax: 
E-Mail: barbara.matthias.bosshard@sunrise.ch
 
 
Distler Dedo, Dr. phil. oM
Kornfeldstr.7, D-82284 Grafrath - Deutschland
Tel: +49-8144-225Fax: 
E-Mail: dedo.distler@online.de
 
 
Gsänger Stefan, Dr. med. oM
Küfergasse 10, 89073 Ulm - Deutschland
Tel: +49/7346/923637Fax: 
E-Mail: dr.stefan.gsaenger@t-online.de
 
 
Kohler-Spiegel Helga, Dr. oM
Kapfstr. 99 a, 6800 Feldkirch - Österreich
Tel: 0043/(0)664/2029972Fax: 
E-Mail: h.kohler-spiegel@ksnet.at
 
 
Luger Christa, Mag. oM
Hadikgasse 136/3, 1140 Wien - Österreich
Tel: +43 / 650 /2812488Fax: 
E-Mail: praxis@christaluger.at
 
 
Martin-Reiner Doris, Dr. med. oM
Karolinerstraße 17a, 6830 Rankweil - Österreich
Tel: +43/664/3136229Fax: 
E-Mail: doris.martin-reiner@vol.at
 
 
Peter-Feuerstein Angelika, Mag. oM
Franz-Michael-Felder Straße 6, 6845 Hohenems - Österreich
Tel: 0664-73867751Fax: 
E-Mail: psychotherapie@angelikapeter.at
 
 
Rösel Günther, Dr. phil. oM KA LA
Bahnhofstraße 28 / 8. Stock, 6850 Dornbirn - Österreich
Tel: +43/660/6663111Fax: 
E-Mail: guenther.roesel@gmx.at
 
 
Schmolly-Melk Eva-Maria, Dr. oM
Schwarzen 976, 6861 Alberschwende - Österreich
Tel: Fax: 
E-Mail: eva-maria.schmolly@aon.at
 
 
Spirk Helmuth, Mag. oM
Bäumlegasse 47, 6850 Dornbirn - Österreich
Tel: 0043/(0)5572/34105Fax: 
E-Mail: helspi@outlook.com
 
 
Wagner Urs, Dipl. Psych. oM KA LA
Wiesentalstr.2, 9450 Altstätten - Schweiz
Tel: +41/71 7557462Fax: 
E-Mail: urs.wagner@psychologie.ch; urs.wagner@psychoanalyse.at
 
 
Wallinger Sylvia, Prof. Dr. phil. oM
Dalfazer Weg 11 / 1, 6212 Maurach am Achensee - Österreich
Tel: +43/5243 43465Fax: 
E-Mail: praxis@sylviawallinger.at
 
 
Walzer Klaus, Dipl. Psych. oM KA LA
Hochgratweg 11, 88271 Wilhelmsdorf - Deutschland
Tel: 0049/(0)7503/931846Fax: 0049/(0)7503/931847
E-Mail: klaus.walzer@t-online.de
 
 
Wilburger-Ölz Andrea, Dr. phil. oM
Rummergasse 16/11, 6900 Bregenz - Österreich
Tel: +43/650 8485866Fax: 
E-Mail: andrea.wilburgeroelz@chello.at
 
 


EM... Ehrenmitglieder
oM... Ordentliche Mitglieder
aoM... Außerordentliche Mitglieder
KA/LA... Kontroll-/Lehranalytiker
iA... Analytiker in Ausbildung
G... Gäste