Gäste

Claudia Knoflach-Reichart, Dr. med. G
Liberat-Hundertpfundstraße 2, 6900 Bregenz - Österreich
Tel: +43 664 5164817Fax: 
E-Mail: claudia.knoflach@aon.at
 
 
Gabathuler Bihler Regula, Dr. G
Langgasse 88, 9008 St. Gallen - Schweiz
Tel: +41 71 244 12 37Fax: 
E-Mail: regula.Gabathuler@kjpd-sg.ch
 
 
Groß Andreas, Dipl. Psych. G
Gymnasiumstr. 4, 89584 Ehingen - Deutschland
Tel: 07391-756112Fax: 07391-756112
E-Mail: praxis@gross-ehingen.de
 
 
Gutschner Daniel, Dr. G
Churer Str. 7, 6830 Rankweil - Österreich
Tel: 0043/(0)664/1246592Fax: +43 664 1246 592
E-Mail: daniel.gutschner@ifkjb.ch
 
 
Habedank Kirsten, Dr. med. G
Klarenbrunnstr. 88, 6700 Bludenz - Österreich
Tel: +43 5552 30035Fax: 
E-Mail: kirsten.habedank@yahoo.de
 
 
Jäger Dietlinde, Dr. G
Graf-Hugo-Wuhrgang 2, 6800 Feldkirch -
Tel: +43 5522 7237 4359 834 Fax: 
E-Mail: dietlinde.jaeger@aon.at
 
 
Kiesecker Michael, Dr. med. G
Schreckelberg 19 a, 88145 Hergatz - Deutschland
Tel: +49 7522 915930Fax: 
E-Mail: praxis@kiesecker.name; michael@kiesecker.name
 
 
Kobelt Werner, Lic. phil G
- Schweiz
Tel: Fax: 
E-Mail: 
 
 
Kurzemann Barbara,  G
Bittweg 13, 6800 Feldkirch -
Tel: +43 5522 76545Fax: 
E-Mail: praxis@kuba-ip.at
 
 
König Brigitte,  G
Vogelbühel 29, 6800 Feldkirch - Österreich
Tel: +43-5522-71530Fax: 
E-Mail: brigitte.koenig@koenigs.cc
 
 
Lehmann Klaus, Dr.med. G
Achäcker 20, 88271 Wilhelmsdorf - Deutschland
Tel: +49 7503 2851Fax: 
E-Mail: dr.kdlehmann@web.de
 
 
Stadler-Seitz Maria-Elisabeth, Lic. Phil. G
Merkurstraße 6, 9200 Gossau - Schweiz
Tel: +41 71 3856255Fax: 
E-Mail: m.stadler-seitz@bluewin.ch
 
 
Sönser Solveig, Dr. phil. G
Laternserstr.1, 6832 Muntlix - Österreich
Tel: +43 5522 43712Fax: 
E-Mail: solveig.soenser@aon.at
 
 
Waler Manfred, Dr. med. G
Landeskrankenhaus Rankweil, 6830 Rankweil - Österreich
Tel: Fax: 
E-Mail: manfred.waler@lkhr.at
 
 
Weinländer Georg, Prim. Dr. med. G
LKH Hohenems, Bahnhofstraße 31, 6845 Hohenems - Österreich
Tel: +43 (0)5576 703 5100Fax: 
E-Mail: georg.weinlaender@lkhh.at
 
 
Wind Claudia, Dipl.psych. G
Kapellenweg 23, D-88131 Lindau - Deutschland
Tel: +49-8382-942666Fax: 
E-Mail: claudia@cwind.de
 
 
Wöhrle Andreas, Lic. phil. G
Schmiedgasse 16, 9000 St. Gallen - Schweiz
Tel: +41 71 22344 43Fax: 
E-Mail: info@andreaswoehrle.ch
 
 


EM... Ehrenmitglieder
oM... Ordentliche Mitglieder
aoM... Außerordentliche Mitglieder
KA/LA... Kontroll-/Lehranalytiker
iA... Analytiker in Ausbildung
G... Gäste