Außerordentliche Mitglieder

Aigner Josef Christian, Univ.Prof. Dr.phil. aoM
Weiherburgg. 27i, 6020 Innsbruck - Österreich
Tel: +43 699 11276115 Fax: 
E-Mail: Josef.Aigner@uibk.ac.at
 
 
Baumann-Schanné Britta,  aoM
Seewiesenstr. 38 a, 9322 Egnach - Schweiz
Tel: 0041/(0)71/4772378Fax: 
E-Mail: britta.baumann-schanne@hin.ch
 
 
Fürst Aloisia, Dr. phil. aoM
Weizeneggerstr. 6, 6850 Dornbirn - Österreich
Tel: +43 5572 26638Fax: 
E-Mail: ali.fuerst@gmail.com
 
 
Gartner Doris,  aoM
Oberreute 9, 88353 Kisslegg - Deutschland
Tel: +49 7563 9130975Fax: 
E-Mail: doris.gartner@freenet.de
 
 
Greitzke Thomas, Dipl. Psych. aoM
Kastanienweg 5, 88634 Herdwangen-Schönach - Deutschland
Tel: +49 7503 920193Fax: 
E-Mail: thomas.greitzke@kabelbw.de; greitzke.thomas@zieglersche.de
 
 
Hug Mirjam,  aoM
Schoeckstr. 50, 9008 St. Gallen - Schweiz
Tel: +41 71 245 3161Fax: 
E-Mail: mmhug@gmx.ch
 
 
Häring Georg, Dr. med. aoM
Johann-Schützstr. 21, 88299 Leutkirch - Deutschland
Tel: +49 7561 6126Fax: 
E-Mail: georg.haering@gmx.de
 
 
Häring Martina, Dr. med. aoM
Johann-Schützstr. 21, 88299 Leutkirch - Deutschland
Tel: +49 7561 6126Fax: 
E-Mail: martina.haering@gmx.de
 
 
Krautgartner Günther, Dr. phil. aoM
Holzackerg. 10, 6900 Bregenz - Österreich
Tel: +43 5574 42890Fax: 
E-Mail: Gue.krautgartner@aon.at
 
 
Maurer Albrecht, Dr.med. aoM
Paradiesplatz 1, 88131 Lindau - Deutschland
Tel: 0049/(0)8382/3097Fax: 0049/(0)8382/22080
E-Mail: albrecht-maurer@kabelmail.de
 
 
Riedl Franz, Dr. med. aoM
Breiterweg 7 b, 6800 Feldkirch - Österreich
Tel: +43 664 9240735Fax: 
E-Mail: franz.x.riedl@gmail.com
 
 
Rimmele Gertrud, Dr. med. aoM
Bachstr. 44, 88212 Ravensburg - Deutschland
Tel: +49 751 26640 Fax: 
E-Mail: dr.rimmelepraxis@gmail.com
 
 


EM... Ehrenmitglieder
oM... Ordentliche Mitglieder
aoM... Außerordentliche Mitglieder
KA/LA... Kontroll-/Lehranalytiker
iA... Analytiker in Ausbildung
G... Gäste